+(91) 40 40153282

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ebay2Magento

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.00
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Thank you so much review by Abdullokh on 12/24/2014
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The extension is great and really worth the value. I loved the support the team provided. They do a lot for less)) I'm sure this is a must have tool for everyone who wants to integrate their magento store with ebay.

    Thank you Magegaga

  2. Fantastic Support review by Vartan on 12/14/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Not only was finding an extension like this almost impossible, but our main concern was the support we would receive down the line in case we had a problem with our site. As soon as I requested help from their support staff, they were on it! Fantastic support, great response times, and they really looked after me before I even bought. Thanks Magegaga! Keep up the awesome work!

  3. Excellent Extension review by samershing937 on 12/3/2013
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good extension. It imported all my products from ebay to my magento store without any issues. Easy to understand.

  4. Excellent extension review by reyansh on 12/1/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Working perfectly......too good extension to import products from ebay to magento store.

  5. Very much satisfied with this extension!.. review by Abishai on 11/12/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Useful extension.Great job done by Magegaga developers team.I have not seen such an extension ever before with this features.
    this extension imports all the products regardless of sellers.It can also import ebay store details,Item location,configurable items,gallery images,variation images.It supports compatibility listing.
    Thanks a lot for giving us such a great extension.

  6. Recommended extension for all,who wants to import configurable items from Ebay. review by Angela on 11/6/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Wanted to express gratitude for this incredible extension and thank the staff and developers of E2M for the amazing work they have done.
    This extension reduced my workload for importing products from ebay to my magento store and keeps my products upto-date!.
    They also povide superb service and communication at all times.

  7. cool extension review by jerome.plunian on 10/30/2013
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cool extension i was able to upload all my ebay store items into magento.

    Thanks...........

  8. Excellent Job.. Great Work! review by JayJohn on 10/10/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Excellent extension! It works like a charm!
    Reliable and fast support. Thanks a lot!

  9. Best Extension review by jacky on 10/4/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This extension is tricky to use and I've had quite a few issues. BUT! The support is fantastic and they have always helped me fix the issue. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to import simple and configurable items from Magento and eBay.

  10. Good extension review by henry on 10/2/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is the extension what i was searching for,It has an option of importing configurable items from ebay to my magento store.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register